Divisions of the College

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College offers you an exciting opportunity to become a part of a community with open doors for learning and personal growth. We are committed to our vision of building sustainable futures through the power of learning. To fulfill our mission, Rowan-Cabarrus is organized into six major divisions reporting to the President. Each division has it’s own mission and goals.